Editor

John C. Abbott, The University of Alabama, USA (jabbott1 at ua.edu)

Editorial Board (Content Editors)

  • Chris Beatty, Cornell University, USA (Christopher.beatty at cornell.edu), Behavioral Ecology, Biogeography, Life History, Population EcologyJason Bried, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA (bried at okstate.edu), Wetlands, Community Ecology, Applied Ecology, Field Methodology
  • Cornelio Bota-Sierra, The University of Alabama, USA (corneliobota at gmail.com), South American Taxonomy, Physiology, Biogeography
  • Jason Bried, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA (bried at okstate.edu), Wetlands, Community Ecology, Applied Ecology, Field Methodology
  • Sebastian Büsse, Christian-Albrechts-Universität, Germany (sbuesse at zoologie.uni-kiel.de), Morphology
  • Ryan Caesar, Schreiner University, USA (RMCaesar at schreiner.edu), Systematics, Population Genetics, Molecular Ecology and Biodiversity
  • Viola Clausnitzer, Senckenberg Natural History Museum, Germany (viola.clausnitzer at senckenberg.de), Conservation, Biodiversity, Ecology (Afrotropics)
  • Paulo de Marco, Jr, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil (pdemarcojr at gmail.com), Species Distribution, Conservation
  • Klaas-Douwe B. Dijkstra, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, The Netherlands (kd.dijkstra at naturalis.nl), Taxonomy (Afrotropics and Palaearctic)
  • Ola Fincke, Oklahoma State University (retired), USA (fincke at ou.edu), Behavioral and Evolutionary Ecology
  • Ryo Futahashi, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan (ryo-futahashi at aist.go.jp), Molecular Biology (color pattern and formation), Taxonomy (Asia)
  • Rhainer Guillermo, Universidade Federal de São Carlos, Brazil (rhainerguillermo at gmail.com), Physiology, Morphology, Behavior, Biodivesity & Taxonomy (Neotropics)
  • André Günther, Institut für Biowissenschaften, Germany (andre.guenther at extern.tu-freiberg.de), Behavior, Biodiversity, Conservation (Europe)
  • Leandro Juen, Universidade Federal do Pará, Brazil (leandrojuen at ufpa.br), Community Ecology, Biodiversity, Conservation
  • Kamilla Koch, Johannes Gutenberg University of Mainz, Germany (kochka at uni-mainz.de), Behavioral Ecology, Egg and Larval Development
  • Manpreet Kohli, American Museum of Natural History, USA (mkohli at amnh.org),
  • Elena Malikova, Blagoveshchensk State Pedagogical University, Russia (E_malikova at inbox.ru), Biodiversity and Taxonomy (Eastern Europe, North Asia), Conservation
  • Andreas Martens, Pädagogische Hochschule Karlsruhe, Germany (martens at ph-karlsruhe.de), Behavior, Ecology, Habitat Selection, Parasites, Adult Biology, Oceanic Diversity
  • Michael May, Rutgers University (retired), USA (may at aesop.rutgers.edu), Behavioral and Evolutionary Ecology, Biodiversity and Taxonomy (Neotropics)
  • Shannon McCauley, University of Toronto, Canada (shannon.mccauley at utoronto.ca), Community Ecology, Movement Biology
  • Dennis R. Paulson, Slater Museum (retired), USA (dennispaulson at comcast.net), Behavioral and Evolutionary Ecology, Taxonomy (Americas), Biodiversity, Community Ecology
  • Richard Rowe, James Cook University (retired), Australia (richard.rowe.dragonflies at gmail.com), Larval Biology, Statistics
  • Göran Sahlén, Halmstad University, Sweden (goran.sahlen at hh.se), Ecology and Conservation
  • Frank Suhling, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany (f.suhling at tu-bs.de), Life Cycles, Community Ecology, Biodiversity (Afrotropics and Palaearctic), larval descriptions
  • Gunther Theischinger, Australian Museum, Australia (theischingergunther at gmail.com), Taxonomy (Australia)
  • Yoshitaka Tsubaki, National Institute of Environmental Studies, Japan (ytsubaki at iris.eonet.ne.jp), Behavioral and Evolutionary Ecology
  • Jan van Tol, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, The Netherlands (jan.vantol at naturalis.nl), Systematics, Biogeography (Asia)
  • Natalia von Ellenrieder, California Department of Food and Agriculture, USA (natalia.ellenrieder at gmail.com), Taxonomy (Neotropics)
  • Jessica Ware, American Museum of Natural History, USA (jware at amnh.org), Molecular Systematics & Population Genetics
  • Wade Worthern, Furman University, USA (wade.worthen at furman.edu), Community and Behavioral Ecology